Daily Archives: February 28, 2011

2 down, 10 to go

For those of us participating in the PostADay2011 Challenge, we are just wrapping up our 2nd month, with 10 left to go.

Like last month, I managed to post basically every day, I think only missing one or two.  I wrote 2 more poems, and posted a letter I had written en route to visit my grandfather, who was dying of cancer.  I joined a few more challenges, such as the Thursday Photo Challenge, the Word Press Weekly Photo Challenge, and the Random Blog 2011 Challenge, and have met even more new people and interesting blogs that I have subscribed to.

I think my biggest accomplishment this month was reaching my 100th post!  I also had one day where I had 101 blog views :), and another day I came close with 94!

What are your thoughts so far with this challenge (or any other challenge you are participating in)?  Are you enjoying it?  What have you accomplished this month?  What works best for you to keep up with your blog? Do you have any tips/strategies you could share?