Daily Archives: March 7, 2015

Stopping to smell the flowers

My mother in law has several gardens in her back yard.  We were over there today and while we were playing with our son outside, I snapped these beauties from my iPhone.  I love flowers and wanted to share a little of that love with you.  




Week one summary

I completed the first week of Blogging101. While some of the assignments weren’t that new to me, it has been a great step in getting me back to my blog, revising and refreshing some things, and most of all meeting new people. I have found some interesting blogs out there to follow and have gained some new followers as well. I welcome and thank all of you for reading, for your comments, for following me, and just walking with me on this journey. May we continue to support and encourage each other. Have a great weekend everyone!