My 1st Five Question Friday

Five Question Friday, is a chance to get to know one another better. Here are the 5 questions for today and a way for you to get to know more about me.  You could also leave me a lovely comment here with your responses as well 🙂

1.  Do you have an iPhone, if so, how do you get apps and what are your favorites?
No, I do not have an iPhone.  I currently have the Omnia from Samsung and am thinking about maybe getting a Blackberry in the future.

2.  What is your fondest memory of K-3rd grade?
I don’t really remember much about those years.  I do remember that at the beginning of 3rd grade, my cousin Kristine and I were actually in the same class, which was nice. But then part-way through the year, my family moved to another city.

3.  What makes you cringe at the thought of touching?
spiders, snakes, dead animals

4.  If you could have any celebrity show up on your doorstep, who would it be and why?
I was just watching the movie Valentine’s Day, loaded with celebrities, and it got me thinking that it would be fun to hang out with George Lopez – we would have a lot of laughs, or go “punk” people with Ashton Kutcher.

5.  What would you say is your best physical feature? my eyes


About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

One response to “My 1st Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

