Daily Archives: January 3, 2013

What resolutions?

Well today is January 3rd.  Just 3 days ago, as we were ringing in the new year, I made some resolutions, and yet here I am 3 days later, having already broken almost every one of them.  OOPS!  However, I have decided that I will not cry about it or get down on myself about it, but have resolved to start over, and take it one day at a time.    One of my new goals is to eat vegetarian twice per week, on Tuesdays and Fridays, since that works best for schedule.    And in doing so, I don’t want to go overboard on carbs on those days…..this is where I need your help cyberblog friends.  I would love to hear any tips/suggestions you might have on eating vegetarian, and also ask you to please share favorite recipes with me.   I have been looking to Pinterest for some ideas, but would really like to hear from all of you on things you have actually made and like.

