Five Question Friday

Happy Friday!  Here’s the latest installment of 5QF brought to you by FiveCrookedHalos.

1. What’s your favorite way to spend down time (alone or with a significant other)?  I love to cuddle up on the couch or in bed, watching a movie.

 

2. Are you the kind of person that wants things more as soon as you know you can’t have it?  YES…and I think about it all the time and try to see if there is a way I can get it.

 

3. If you were given $1000 to spend on yourself, what would you buy?  I’m sure I would find some things I have wanted at the Coach store and of course, some SHOES!  I do want to go on vacation, so I might spend it on a little get-away with my man.

 

4. Do you ever go out to eat by yourself?  Yes, but I prefer to go with someone.

 

5. What company would you want to do a blog review for?  Canon, Nikon, Apple, Coach, kitchen products, anywhere that has awesome products, that gives you the product to keep…hint, hint to those companies 😉

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

Leave a Reply

