My Identity

I am a:

Woman
Daughter
Sister
Sister-in-law
Granddaughter
Cousin
Friend
Co-worker
God parent
Soon-to-be Auntie
Roommate
Neighbor
Social Worker
Listener
Giver
Servant
Daughter of the Most High King

I am also:

Loving
Caring
Compassionate
Creative
Outgoing
Sensitive
Loud
Directionally-challenged
Patient (to an extent)
Stubborn
Impulsive
Inquisitive
Determined
Ambitious
Empathetic
Smart
Funny
Sarcastic

I know not everyone can see every aspect of me at all times, but I know that each and every one of these traits comprise some of who I am and my identity. I am the same person, but I can appear different to different people and at different times. But it all makes me …ME.

Who are YOU? How do you see me?

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

6 responses to “My Identity

Leave a Reply

