Five Question Friday

1. Do you prefer cotton, silk, or flannel sheets?

I prefer cotton sheets.  When I was living in NY, during the winter, I would use flannel to help stay warm. But here in CA, cotton all the time.

2. What time zone are you in?

I am in Pacific time zone.


3. What is your favorite part of the holiday season?

I like that the weather is a little cooler (not cold, but not hot), the fun/festivities associated with holidays, like parties, dinners, the decorations, and just getting together with people.


4. What is your favorite “wintry” drink? (It doesn’t have to be an “alcoholic” drink!)

Salted Caramel Mocha and the Peppermint White Chocolate Mocha from Starbucks


5. In your opinion, what is the worst job in the world?

any job where you are just not happy and don’t take pride in what you do.

 

 

Happy Friday everyone and I hope you will do you own Five Question Friday post!


About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

7 responses to “Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

