Five Question Friday

1. Where do you escape to when you’ve had enough?

It depends…to my room, take a drive, take a shower/bath, go to a movie or something else that is mindless.

2. What shows are you watching this fall?

Vampire Diaries, Grey’s Anatomy, Private Practice, Raising Hope

3. What was the longest roadtrip you’ve ever taken and where did you go?

That would be the 3,500 miles I drove when I moved from NY to CA….took 3 1/2 days with stops only to eat, switch drivers (my good friend helped me drive out) and to sleep.

4. Do you plan on taking your kids to Disney World?

Since I live in southern CA and am about 30 minutes from Disneyland, I would most likely take them there instead of Disney World…if I end up having kids.

5. What is something people would surprised to know about you?

That I have 3 tattoos?? not sure.

happy Friday everyone!

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

13 responses to “Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

