A Night at the Fair

Last night I went to the Los Angeles County Fair with my old roommate Sara and her mom.  We had the best time.  We walked around, took lots of colorful pictures, played around with photo settings, enjoyed some fattening fair food, did a little shopping, and shared a lot of laughs.  The best part of all was being able to cross something off of my bucket list, that I have wanted to do for a long time.  I have blogged about my love of elephants before, and here is me living out a dream:

It was so amazing being up there (thankfully it was a smaller elephant).  The ride went by way to quickly, but I cherished every second of it.  I have no idea who those people were; they wouldn’t let you ride alone 😦

 

Here’s more pictures from last night:

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

8 responses to “A Night at the Fair

Leave a Reply

