Virtual FOOD FIGHT!

Today’s topic from the Daily Post is:

 Would you ever throw food at anyone?  Perhaps in a college dorm food fight?  Or have you ever had food thrown at you?  Tell the first story that comes to mind.

 I can’t say that I have ever been in a real food fight.  I have been known to throw the occasional grape or piece of popcorn in an attempt to make it land safely into the mouth of knowing and willing friend from across the room, but that doesn’t constitute a “food fight”

So because I am feeling a little playful today, I thought I would have fun with this prompt and challenge all of you reading this to a “virtual food fight”.

 What you should do is pick at least one thing you have eaten or were planning on eating today, post a picture of it (if you can) and provide the recipe.  That is what you will be “throwing” at all of us, your blog post readers.

 My virtual food fight item is BEEF & BROCCOLI.  **splat**  You have been HIT.  You can find the recipe by clicking here

 

Let the virtual FOOD FIGHT commence! 

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

10 responses to “Virtual FOOD FIGHT!

Leave a Reply

