Questions

On Friday, I put out a post that I was welcoming questions from my blog readers for me to answer as an alternative to my usual Five Question Friday posts.    I have gotten quite a few questions, that are all very thought provoking and I am excited to answer them.  I decided that I will do one per day, since I think there will be a lot of content for each question.  I will try to have the first one up either later today or tomorrow.  There is still time for you to leave a question for me to answer this week on my blog.  Please leave a question in the comments section or you can submit it to me using the      “Blog This” page on my blog.

 

Thank you to all who have left a question already.  I can’t wait to answer them and for you to know more about me 🙂

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

4 responses to “Questions

Leave a Reply

