Where Am I?

I decided to go on a mini-vacation for the long holiday weekend.  To make it fun, I am going to post photo clues as to where I might be and see if any of you can guess.  For the people that I am staying with, and the select few that know where I went, please don’t spoil it for everyone else just yet.

 

Here are today’s photo clues:

Clue #1 I am by the ocean. Last night I went out on the sand, and its the only beach that allows cars to drive on the sand.

 

Clue #2 Today we went downtown and enjoyed many yummy strawberry goodies.

 

I got these, since I'm trying to be good with my diet. My friends got theirs with brownies, cheesecake or banana.

 

Any guesses as to where I am?

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

16 responses to “Where Am I?

Leave a Reply

