Five Question Friday

1. Do you apologize to your kids?

I do not have kids, but if I did have them and I did something that warranted an apology, I totally would apologize to them.  I think we need to set an example for our kids in every situation.

2. What color are your nails right now?

They are natural, as in not painted, not even with clear polish.

3. When you were growing up, how difficult was it for you to stay home from school sick? (As in, did you have to vomit or just say “I don’t feel good”.)

It wasn’t too hard to stay home.  And if I couldn’t convince my mom, then I would leave (I walked to school since it was so close, then I would wait until she left for work and then turn around and walk back home.

4. When is the last time you bought a new comforter for your bed?

I think it was 2 years ago…maybe closer to 3 but not longer than that.

5. Favorite website(s)?

my blog 😉

Facebook

all my blog buddies sites

recipe websites

TMZ

Picnik (for photo editing)

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

4 responses to “Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

