Five Question Friday

TGIF!  It has been a crazy week for me and I am so thankful that today is Friday.  I am looking forward to what I hope will be a relaxing weekend, just as soon as I can get through this work day.  Here are the questions for the week, brought to you by fivecrookedhalos.com:

1. Have you ever had roommates?  Yes, quite a few times.  Currently I have 5 until the end of August, then I will be moving and in need of new roommates…but only 1 or 2.

2. How many names do you/your children have? (i.e. Prince Charming William Phillip Arthur Louis John Jacob Jingleheimer-Schmidt)  It is only me….no kids.  I have a first, middle and last name..however if you want to add Princess or some other fancy-schmancy title to my name, I won’t have a problem with that.

3. Did you watch the Royal Wedding? Yes I did, with my roommate Sara.  The wedding started at 3:00am in California.  I worked  a long day that Thursday, then went to a friends to watch the Lakers playoff game, then got home around 10:30pm.  I had some unpacking to do, as I had been house/dog sitting for 2 weeks until Thursday, so it was about midnight when I decided I would try to take a short nap before the wedding.  I could not fall asleep.  Then we turned on the television around 1:30am to see the people arriving to the Abbey, and then proceeded to watch the wedding.  I ended up staying up for 23 1/2 hours and fell asleep about 15 minutes before the kiss.  I had to watch in a few hours later after I napped.

4. What is the messiest room in your house?  See question #1; I live with 5 other people, so all rooms of our house are currently messy.

5. What is your ideal mothers day?  the first one where I’m actually a mother.  I hope that happens soon!

Wishing all the mother’s out there a wonderful Mother’s Day!

That wrap’s up this weeks edition of 5QF.  Please feel free to answer the questions in the comments below or in your own blog post.  I would love to hear your answers 🙂  Happy Friday!

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

9 responses to “Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

