(K)iss, Kiss

 

For twas not into my ear you whispered
But into my heart.
Twas not my lips you kissed
But my soul.

~~Judy Garland

 

 

Life, the gift of nature
Love, the gift of life
A Kiss, the gift of Love

~Unknown

 

You have to kiss an awful lot of frogs before you find a prince.~Graffito

 

See more of my Sepia photographs below, and check out the weekly Sepia meme at sepiascenes.blogspot.com.

Elephants

Old Time Gas Station

Secret Garden

 

This post is part of a month-long series, A-Z, that I am participating in for the month of April.  You can learn more about it by clicking on the link over on the right sidebar.

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

13 responses to “(K)iss, Kiss

Leave a Reply

