3 down, 9 to go

Today marks the end of the 3rd month of the postaday2011 challenge.  I missed a couple of days, but am overall pleased at the consistency of my blogging/posting.  I wrote one new poem, made several new blogging buddies, found lots of new blogs to subscribe to, and actually ended up getting over 100 views on 5 different days, with my best day being 173 views! I was a bit disappointed in the daily topics but also had some writer’s block when trying to come up with my own.  I think that is why there have been more photo postings this month.

How are you doing with your postaday2011 challenge?  Any tips or suggestions on how I can improve and/or what I could write about?

Check back tomorrow for another challenge I will be participating in during the month of April 🙂

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

12 responses to “3 down, 9 to go

Leave a Reply

