Five Question Friday 3/18/11

Rules for 5QF: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, and the biggest rule of all?! HAVE FUN!!
Questions for Friday, March 18th:
1. Have you ever testified in court? For what? Yes I have, and it was regarding one of my previous clients who had assaulted some of my staff.  It was not a pretty situation.
2. Do you still have your wedding dress? I do, though I never wore it/never got married.  I was engaged, but we split up a few weeks before the wedding.  I was going through some old boxes back in September and found the dress. Not sure what to do with it yet.
3. Is there a special place you like to go when you’re happy, sad, stressed, etc.? Disneyland!  It just has a magical effect on my overall spirit.
4. If you have kids, do they sleep with you? If you don’t have kids…will you let your kids sleep with you when/if you have them? I do not have any kids. I probably won’t let them sleep with me, because I would be worried I would role over on them or something.
5. Do you watch late night TV? Yes.  I am a terrible sleeper and have a hard time going to sleep.  I usually fall asleep with the TV on.
Your turn!  answer the same questions in the comments or in your own blog!  Happy Friday!
About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

10 responses to “Five Question Friday 3/18/11

  • eof737

    Happy Friday to you too!
    Eliz

  • Five Question Friday 3/18/11 | I Love to Read, Write and Share Knowledge

    […] Five Question Friday 3/18/11 Stacey | March 18, 2011 at 12:15 am | Tags: Five Question Friday, life, postaday2011, randomblog2011 | Categories: Five Question Friday,life unexpected, postaday2011 | URL: http://wp.me/pVuim-gf Rules for 5QF: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, and the biggest rule of all?! HAVE FUN!! Questions for Friday, March 18th: 1. Have you ever testified in court? For what? Yes I have, and it was regarding one of my previous clients who had assaulted some of my staff.  It was not a pretty situation. 2. Do you still have your wedding dress? I do, though I never wore it/never got married.  I was engaged, but we split up a few weeks before the wedding.  I was going through some old boxes back in September and found the dress. Not sure what to do with it yet. 3. Is there a special place you like to go when you’re happy, sad, stressed, etc.? Disneyland!  It just has a magical effect on my overall spirit. 4. If you have kids, do they sleep with you? If you don’t have kids…will you let your kids sleep with you when/if you have them? I do not have any kids. I probably won’t let them sleep with me, because I would be worried I would role over on them or something. 5. Do you watch late night TV? Yes.  I am a terrible sleeper and have a hard time going to sleep.  I usually fall asleep with the TV on. Your turn!  answer the same questions in the comments or in your own blog!  Happy Friday! […]

  • Jackie Paulson 1966

    Howdy,

    Jackie Paulson 1966 recently read your post, titled Five Question Friday 3/18/11, and enjoyed it enough to click the ‘Like’ button. Congratulations.

    Here is the post they liked:

    http://getreadingnow.wordpress.com/2011/03/18/five-question-friday-31811/?sn=l

    and here is their info:

    Name: Jackie Paulson 1966
    Link: http://postadaychallenge2011.wordpress.com/?sn=l
    Gravatar Profile: http://gravatar.com/postadaychallenge2011
    We think they’re from: Lake Forest, Illinois, United States

  • edelweiss

    I like! I’d love to join! 🙂 Have a fabulous Friday!

  • Five Question Friday « ✿ The Redneck Princess* ☽.¸.•♫´♥

    […] out Stacey’s site @ Walk a mile in my shoes for her Friday list […]

  • Patti

    1. Was on a jury for a dumb civil case once, but never testified.
    2. Still have my wedding dress and it fits after 28 years.
    3. Camping out in the woods is a good cure for me when stressed, sad or anything.
    4. I slept with my kids when they were little and it was cozy and wonderful.
    5. Used to watch late-night TV, but turned into an early bird.

  • It’s Five Question Friday! « Walking in the Wilderness

    […] Five Question Friday 3/18/11 (staceyarcher.wordpress.com) […]

  • BabyBird

    OH JEEZ that testifying in court situation must’ve been awful.. assaulted some of your staff?? :/

    My friend was just telling me about her friend who didn’t wear her wedding dress/didn’t get married and doesn’t know what to do with it now.. you could totally sell it on eBay.. as a “never been worn” wedding dress! Better to get some money back for it than sitting in an old box forgotten!

  • Timmer's Blog

    Five Question Friday 18/03/2011…

    Here’s my answers in response to My Little Life’s Blog. Rules for Five Question Friday: Copy and paste the following questions to your blog post, answer them, then link up at My Little Life’s Blog!  I thought I would take things a stage further and res…

  • Timmer

    I’m a bit of a bad sleeper too. I have to have the radio on to drift off

Leave a Reply

