Five Question Friday

1. Would you rather be on ABC’s Extreme Home MakeOver or TLC’s What not to Wear?
What Not to Wear!  I love Stacey and Clinton and who wouldn’t want a personalized makeover. Plus, since I don’t have my own house, this would be more practical for me.
2. Do you have any tattoos?
Yes, I currently have 3; one on my shoulder, one on my back and one on my foot- that one hurt the most!
3. Do you tell your kids about things you did growing up?
I don’t have any kids.  Not sure I would tell them what I did 😉
4. If the traffic signal turns yellow, do you stop or speed up?
If I’m near the intersection I speed up…if I’m really far away or if there is a cop nearby, then I stop.
5. What’s your preference: chocolate or chips?
why do I have to choose????  This is hard. I crave sweets sometimes and then salty other times.  More often I would say chocolate- dark chocolate, or chocolate with peanut butter.
Head over to Mama M’s to see what everyone said and feel free to answer for yourself in my comments 🙂
About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

7 responses to “Five Question Friday

Leave a Reply

