New Poetry Page

I never thought I would ever start a blog, and NEVER thought I would be able to write a poem.  Well the blog has been up and running for a few months (originally), with me just getting more into it recently.  But now I can also add to my list of accomplishments that I have written not one, but TWO poems, all within the last week!  And have shared them with you here on my blog, which is no small thing for me, as I was terrified to put myself out there like that.  But I thank those of you that have encouraged me and given me such nice comments and feedback.  I decided to add a new page to my blog for quick reference to my poems.  Hopefully I will add more to it soon.

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

3 responses to “New Poetry Page

Leave a Reply

