Five Question Friday

1. What is your favorite Halloween candy? If I’m in the mood for chocolate, then snickers. If I want something sweet or fruity, I like Skittles. Neither of these are strictly Halloween candy.

2. Do you fold your socks? No

3. What is something that you wish you had been warned about? how boys can break your heart

4. What is the most significant difference between you and your significant other? Nothing, cause there isn’t one yet.

5. What are three words you would use to describe yourself? creative, loud, sensitive (feel free to let me know how you would describe me)

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

Leave a Reply

