Five Question Friday 6/4/10

1. If you could go back to college would you change your major? Or, if you were to go to college right now…what major would you choose? -I don’t think that I would go back to college or change my major. I am happy with my psychology degree. I only wish they paid more for social service based jobs

2. What do you love most about your home? Our house has 2 large living rooms that are great for having many people over, which we love to do.

3. What types of books do you like to read (if you like to read at all)?- Nicolas Sparks, Jodi Piccult, Francine Rivers. I like fiction, mystery, suspense, and books based on true stories.

4. What is the grossest thing you’ve ever eaten? I can’t say for sure, because we were blindfolded when we were fed it. All I can say was it was nasty!

5. If you HAD to be a character on a TV show, whom would you be?- One of my favorite shows is Grey’s Anatomy, so it would be fun to be on that show. But since I don’t like blood, it would be hard to be a doctor or nurse on that show. I think it would have been fun to be a character on Friends, back when it was on tv.

Now your turn….what would you answer?

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

Leave a Reply

