Musical Chairs

Today I felt like I was playing a game of musical chairs. I started off in the dental chair, because I had a broken filling that needed to be fixed. After they drilled out the old, broken parts, they fitted me for a crown, so I had an hour to go run errands before it would be ready. So I got in my car and drove to see my wax lady, and got my eyebrows done. Then I drove home to throw in a load of laundry, before heading back to the dentist for part 2. Once I was done at the dentist, I took a short nap, then headed to Pasadena, where I sat in my hairstylist’s chair for 3 hours getting my hair done. Happy with the final results.

my new 'do

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

Leave a Reply

