FIVE QUESTION FRIDAY

I’m not sure where my head has been, but for the last few weeks it has escaped me.  I have forgotten to blog, and have been very wrapped up in things going on in my life.  The big one right now is that I was supposed to have eye surgery last week, and it keeps getting postponed and rescheduled.  I think we are back on the schedule for Tuesday, fingers crossed.  So i’ll leave you with this weeks Five Question Friday until my eyes will let me back in front of a computer to blog.

1. Are you a napper?
I wish!!! I was when I was younger but ever since high school, I haven’t really been able to, unless I’m really really sick.

2. What was your favorite subject in school? Most hated?
my favorite was the fun, extra classes, like home ec, cooking, art.  I hated anything science.

3. Did you have the something old new borrowed and blue at your wedding? What were they?   I’m not married yet, but lately have been wondering what those things would be.  The dress would be the NEW.  I think the BLUE would be in the garter, but I also have a few other ideas.  The OLD and BORROWED is what I need help with…please comment below with recommendations.  All my family is on the other side of the country and probably wouldn’t be contributing anything.  I think maybe borrowing a piece of jewelry from a friend maybe…..HELP!

4. What one thing are you determined to do this summer?  Go to VEGAS!  It has been a few year.  The Man and I are going in July for a few days….can’t wait!

5. Ice cream or Popsicles?  I prefer Ice Cream, but there are just some super hot days where a Popsicle just hits the spot better. 

 

OK people, feel free to answer the questions yourselves in the comments, and please help a girl out with the answer to #3.  Have a great weekend!

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

