Five Question Friday

Its Friday again…finally!  I have had a crazy busy week and am looking forward to a semi-relaxing weekend, with the exception of school.  But before I can do that, we need to have our next installment of Five Question Friday to get this weekend started properly.  So here ya go:

1. Groceries are high right now what is easiest way you have found to cut back?

I find that when I actually take the time to look in my freezer and cupboards to see what I have lurking in there, and then try to build meals around those items, as well as try to make a weekly menu, I generally cut back on my grocery bill. I also try to stock up on sale items and buy things from Costco.

2. What are the top 3 things on your “bucket list”?

#1 African Safari, #2 go on a helicopter ride, #3 swim with dolphins (it used to be ride an elephant, but I did that last year).

3. Would you rather give up AC or heat?

heat.  I am always running hot and I hate, HATE being hot and trying to sleep, because I just can’t.  I think its easier to put clothes or blankets on to get warm, then to try to cool yourself down.

4. What’s your favorite cocktail??

I tend to order margaritas or martinis. I’m always open to trying something new, if you have any suggestions.

5. What was your first job & how old were you?

other than babysitting, I would say my first job was when I was a senior in high school at it was working at Burger King….I was the queen of the drive through ;)

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

