Sunday Summary – my new RandomBlog buddies

So today, instead of doing my usual summary of favorite posts from some of my blog buddies, I decided to go ahead and post/link to some new blog friends I met while taking part in the Random Blog 2011 Challenge that was started by ClassyRose.  Please check out these blogs and say hi.

MK [inside-out]

Purrfectlee

Jeanne – nolagirlatheart

literaryescape

thefancydelight

jaxiecat

redneckprincess

guilas41

lian

aimeekid

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

12 responses to “Sunday Summary – my new RandomBlog buddies

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

