Five Question Friday

It’s Friday again……so here’s another FQF for you, so you get to know me better. Please feel free to answer, I would love to know more about you!

1. How many pets do you have?
Right now, I don’t have any. Before I moved out to California, I had the best cat in the world, Tyus. He was found by a coworker right after he was just born and was so little and cute that I couldn’t resist taking him home. I had him for 5 years before moving out here and could not bring him with my. I gave him to my friend. Here’s a picture of him:

2. If you could switch places with anyone in the world for one day, who would it be?
No one specific comes to mind. I would love to switch places with a famous actress, just to know what all the hype is all about.

3. What is your favorite money-saving tip?
Don’t spend! Easier to say than do. I try to use coupons, shop clearance racks and sales, etc. I really need to learn how to budget my money so that I can pay off some bills…..help would be appreciated ;)

4. What do you want your kids to be when they grow up?
It wouldn’t matter to me what they are, as long as they love Jesus, their family and others, are happy, strong, caring, independent people.

5. What is your favorite quote?
I found this one today that I really like: Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.

I also like:
“Our lives find meaning as we view ourselves as participants in God’s unfolding story.”

“May the love hidden deep inside your heart find the love waiting in your dreams. May the laughter that you find in your tomorrow wipe away the pain you find in your yesterdays.”

About Stacey

Life is a journey that I believe we are meant to walk together...so please Walk a Mile with me. View all posts by Stacey

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 136 other followers

